Today’s HAPPYMENT: Are you ready?

 That is a hard question: Are you ready?

Are you ready for what? So, today while you read this you might think I am crazy, but discovering this was my happyment today.

Are you ready to have your heart broken? Are you ready to be fired? Are you ready to be criticized and envied by many? Are you ready for big responsibilities? Are you ready to stop caring what others think? Are you ready to do something risky that you’re afraid of?

We will never be ready; until we stop thinking that we are not ready. Yes, we are ready to live and this implies all this stuff. So we need to start living life as it is, because we are ready.

2 thoughts on “Today’s HAPPYMENT: Are you ready?

  1. mehri says:

    hello
    recently i found ur webpage, it’s very it resting but i’m very depress, every time i decided to change but i can’t…
    i need help ..
    what should i do ?

    • happyments says:

      I cannot give you advice on depression because I am not prepared to do that!
      But, what I can tell you is: that is not easy being happy, I am not even happy all day but I am happy everyday!
      Identify that single little detail that will make a difference in your day, focus all your energy in identifying it!
      I am sure you will and happyments tries to help you!

Leave a comment