Don´t be an asshole.

Happyment

I have not written for a while, and by a while I mean years.

But I had a happyment that kept me awake until 5 am. This do not  happened very often , but it did.

I didn´t know what to do, so I decided to write it down:

I learned 2 things yesterday that changed my life. Well they were 3 things actually:

1. The number one skill you need to have in order to build your own business is: Don´t be an asshole.

2. ¨ Purpose over product, product over profits.¨ It´s a hard one right? Purpose? Really? This has been my motto this whole time. Really focusing on the meaning and purpose of business, product or service.

3. Why am I opening a business? Why? So write that down, and every time you have doubts, read it. So it has to be something strong and powerful in order that when you fail, you have strength to stand up again.

Leave a Reply

