TODAY´S HAPPYMENT: PATHS

Paths

Today I am in a place I had never been before doing things I have never done before in a life situation I had never been before. It go me thinking if I was taking the right path.

Definitely: I am in an unknowable path.

An unknowabe path might be the right one. The fact that your path is unknowable may be precisely why it´s the right path.

The well known paths where already taken by to many, walked and tried by many people, there is a little magic in those ones.

But if you are willing to create magic , you no longer have to follow. Yo have to create new and unknowable paths.

Leave a Reply

